Contact Us

Reception/Cashiers

General Enquiries

Reception/Cashiers
T: 020 7376 6800
E: info@lotsroad.com

Kay Morris

Head of Reception
Working Days: Sunday - Thursday
T: 020 7376 6811
E: kay@lotsroad.com

Mary Michael

Head Cashier
Working Days: Monday - Wednesday
T: 020 7376 6807
E: marymichael@lotsroad.com

Marlene Banfield

Cashier
Working Days: Monday - Wednesday & Friday
T: 020 7376 6808
E: marlene@lotsroad.com

Valuations

Valuations Department

General Valuations
Working Days: Monday - Wednesday
T: 020 7376 6836
E: valuations@lotsroad.com

Andrew Mackay

Valuer
Working Days: Monday - Friday
T: 020 7376 6806
E: andrew@lotsroad.com

Bob Garner

Contemporary Valuer
Working Days: Saturday - Wednesday
T: 020 7376 6860

Bob Hayton

Antique & Works of Art Valuer
Working Days: Monday - Wednesday
T: 020 7376 6817
E: bobhayton@lotsroad.com

Managerial

Roger Ross

Managing Director
T: 020 7376 6868
E: rogerross@lotsroad.com

Martin Nichols

General Manager
Working Days: Sunday - Wednesday
T: 020 7376 6863
E: manager@lotsroad.com

Nick Carter

Senior Auctioneer /Paintings & Rug Valuer//Marketing & PR
Working Days: Sunday - Wednesday
T: 020 7376 6833
E: nickcarter@lotsroad.com, carpets@lotsroad.com

Nick Sherwood

Antique Saleroom Manager
Working Days: Sunday - Thursday
T: 020 7376 6818
E: nicksherwood@lotsroad.com

Tom Keverne

Modern Saleroom Manager
Working Days: Sunday - Wednesday
T: 020 7376 6835
E: tomkeverne@lotsroad.com

Angela McDermott

Office Manager
Working Days: Monday - Friday
T: 020 7376 6831
E: angela@lotsroad.com

Sally Brady

Accounts
Working Days: Monday - Thursday
T: 020 7376 6805
E: accounts@lotsroad.com

Pavol Surovcik

IT Manager
Working Days: Sunday - Thursday
T: 020 7376 6861
E: it@lotsroad.com

Chiara Maggioni

Catalogue Production
Working Days: Monday - Friday
T: 020 7376 6820
E: chiara@lotsroad.com

  • 71 Lots Road, Chelsea, London SW10 0RN
  • Tel: +44 (0)20 7376 6800
  • Fax: +44 (0)20 7376 6899
  • Email: info@lotsroad.com
  • © Lots Road Auctions 2013